Board of Directors


Tonya Boone  Tonya Boone, College of William and Mary

Past President

John Paul MacDuffie John Paul MacDuffie, University of Pennsylvania


 John Gray, The Ohio State University

Digital Strategy

Jason Dedrick Jason Dedrick, Syracuse University

Early Career Development Committee

Jeff Furman | PR Social Jeff Furman, Boston University

Governance and Strategic Planning

Pitre and Hunter discuss WSU value to Everett in EASC's coffee chat -  Lynnwood Times Larry (Chip) Hunter, Washington State University

 Industrial Policy 

andrew reamer Andrew Reamer, Georgetown, AEA


Mary Tripsas, UC Santa Barbara


chip chelsea whiteChip White, Georgia Tech

Chair of ISCC

(Industry Studies Conference Committee)



darcy fudge kamal Darcy K. Fudge Kamal,

California State University